0
TråkigtOKBraGrymtStrålande!
Loading...
International Desk

International Desk

International Desk is a news program on CNN International. The fast-paced program delivers a roundup of the events of the day. The show airs twice a day on weekdays, with the 10:00 ET/16:00 CET edition anchored by Michael Holmes and the 13:00 ET/19:00 CET edition anchored by Hala Gorani. I-Desk is broadcast from CNN Center in Atlanta and CNN’s studios in Washington, DC.

Visningar: 16

Genre: Nyheter

TV Status: Avslutad

Längd: 60m min

TMDb: 0%

Land:

Nätverk: